o
 

Due to the Shelter in place order all locations are closed.  Scheduled classroom and behind the wheel lessons effective immediately are postponed. Answering service available limited hours Mon thru Fri 11am-3pm until further notice. 

The health and safety of our students, staff, and their families is always our top priority.  Since the outbreak of the COVID-19, we have implemented additional protocols to ensure the continued health and safety of all.

  contact your behind the wheel instructor for cancelation / confirmation or the main office 630-833-6211 for upcoming apointments.  We will communicate if there are any changes.  

We strongly encourage any of our students that have flu like symptoms to reschedule by calling our main office at 630-833-6211.  We kindly ask all our students to wash and disinfect their hands prior to arrival to class and for behind the wheel lessons.  For any other changes and updates please check back here on our website.  Thankyou.

Special $475

(must mention at time of registration)

Register Today!!!  You can still join the 6:30pm class starting Tuesday 4/07/20 tentatively at all locations.

You must attend 6:30 class  no later than Monday 4/13/20. 

Walk-ins Always welcome 

Also, registering for the next 4:30pm class starting on Monday 4/20/20

weekday classes meet Monday thru Thursday 4 days a week for approx 4 weeks.  Get your permit the 1st week!  Call now while seating is available. 

Class times 
4:30pm to 6:30pm and 6:30pm to 8:30pm
All Classes meet Monday thru Thursday

Summer  classes now  registering

Click Here for our 2020 class schedules

Weekend course
Fall 2020 class starts 8/29/20

The class meets 1pm to 3pm Sat & Sun Downers Grove location only.  

If Drivers ed is needed for graduation, all of our programs meet/exceed the minimum state and high school requirements!  For special offers, news, infromation and teen driving advice Likes us on Facebook or Follow us on Instagram.

Call for classes starting Immediately         (630) 833-6211 


GET YOUR PERMIT ON YOUR 15TH BIRTHDAY!!   ASK US HOW TODAY!


 

ILLINOIS STATE LAW


if you're looking to get your driver's license by age 16 Illinois State Law requires that you must have your permit for at least 9 months prior!!


This means if you want to have your license on your 16th birthday, you must get your permit by 15 and 3 months at the latest!!

Thank you for visiting our website.

Michaels' Driving School, Inc.

 
  Michaels' Driving School provides both adult and teen drivers education classes in the Suburban Chicago, Illinois area, including Dupage, Kane, McHenry, Cook and Lake County.


Drivers Education ClassMICHAELS' DRIVING SCHOOL enjoys an enviable record backed by over 70 years of experience in the Driver Education field. The excellent reputation of this driver education institution has proved to be the reason for its steady growth into one of Illinois' largest suburban driving schools.

The MICHAEL'S METHOD of driver training is your assurance that you will receive the Best professional instruction available anywhere at any price. We employ full-time, highly trained teachers, dedicated to the teaching of Defensive Driving, not top salesmanship. You will only take the number of lessons you actually need.


State of Illinois Free Driver License form

Driver Click Here to View Our Class Schedules


News Flash

as seen in. . . . . Drivers education 




www.fabbly.com